Contact Us

    Contact Details

    012 657 2500

    Sales

    Celia Zietsmancelia.z@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Alida Pretoriusalida.p@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Vincient Mossvincient.m@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Workshop & Services

    Lee Maharajworkshop@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Jacques Badenhorstservice1@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Parts

    Amos Nkhumaneparts@tatadaewoo.co.za

    Peet Nelstores@tatadaewoo.co.za